Standing Committees

2023 Assignments

Archives
We need a volunteer!

Audit
Scott Wells
NYSDEC Region 4
65561 State Highway 10
Stamford, NY 12167
Phone: 607-652-7366
Email:  scott.wells@dec.ny.gov

Awards
Toniann Keiling
Email: toniannkeiling@outlook.com

Finance
Mike Celestino
Email:  Mike.Celestino@dep.nj.gov

Membership
Andrew Bade
Email: Andrew.Bade@ct.gov

Chris Millard – maintains member email list
Email: chris_millard@verizon.net

Newsletter
Matt Mensinger
Email: matthew.mensinger@maine.edu

Nominating
Patrick Shirey
Email: pds25@pitt.edu

Program Chair
Sara Turner
Email: sara.turner@noaa.gov

Resolutions
We need a volunteer!

Best Student Presentation Awards
We need a volunteer!

Continuing Education
We need a volunteer!

Website
John Magee
Email: john.a.magee@wildlife.nh.gov